Pastorais e Movimentos

Lista das pastorais e movimentos da Paróquia
NomeCoordenadorEmailMais Informações
Pastoral do BatismoGuilhermeguilherme4710@hotmail.com
Pastoral CarceráriaJuliajuliadominguezferreira@gmail.com
Pastoral LitúrgicaFelipe / Vicentefelipefer79@gmail.com / vicente.verissimo@dnit.gov.br
Pastoral do MigranteLuiza/ Sergio e Gislaine
Pastoral FamiliarArmando e Neuzaluciatontini@yahoo.com.br
Pastoral CatequéticaLuzinete
Pastoral da SaúdeRose e Osvairrosimari10@hotmail.com
Pastoral da ComunicaçãoRoselyroselyfernandes@hotmail.com
Pastoral Servidores do AltarRenato e Allan renatodasilva1988@gmail.comavs.009@gmail.com
Apostolado da OraçãoNilza e Vicentevicente.verissimo@dnit.gov.br
LareiraGarbin e Lorecigarbin.vg@gmail.com
Mesc (Ministros)Watzlaide Ivan Seixas Nieradkanieradka@hotmail.com
M.C.F.C (Movimento de Casais Familiar Cristão)Ricardo e Julmaramovimentocasais.foz@gmail.com
Preparação para Vida MatrimonialDorival e Saletedorivalfreitag@gmail.com
NeocatecumentoCesarboiouro@boiouro.com.br
RCCRegina
Terço dos HomensClaudio e Micheleclaudiobritos@bol.com.br
Santa RitaNanci
Infância e Adolescência MissionáriaStephanie Leeste.lee@hotmail.com
Pastoral do AdolescenteIrmãs Angelaangeoleto@gmail.com
Coral das CriançasCelinacelinayamaguto@hotmail.com
Alcoólatras AnônimosArcerico / Domingosarcericop@yahoo.com.br
Narcóticos AnônimosAilton
Núcleo Sagrada FamíliaEmilia
Oficina de OraçãoThelma
Pastoral da EscutaGazola e Roselyssgazola@gmail.com
Pastoral VocacioinalIrmã Giovaneirmageovani@cvsaojose.com.br